CBC Finance Ltd http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/ CBC Finance Ltd Latest News en-us Sat, 25 Nov 2017 05:27:34 +0000} http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Top Five Causes Of Debt]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/14/top-five-causes-of-debt Fri, 07 Mar 2014 09:54:53 +0000 <![CDATA[The Guardian warns of imminent rate rise for borrowers]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/13/the-guardian-warns-of-imminent-rate-rise-for-borrowers Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:01:20 +0000 <![CDATA[Greater Manchester families in repossession crisis reports Manchester Evening News]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/12/greater-manchester-families-in-repossession-crisis-reports-manchester-evening-news Thu, 07 Nov 2013 09:29:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Financial Reporter warns that '30,000 mortgages could be at risk of arrears']]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/11/financial-reporter-warns-that-30-000-mortgages-could-be-at-risk-of-arrears Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:04:28 +0000 <![CDATA[Warning of Increased Mortgage Arrears from Industry Commentator]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/9/warning-of-increased-mortgage-arrears-from-industry-commentator Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:38:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Mortgage Arrears Support in #Dorset]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/10/mortgage-arrears-support-in-dorset Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:51:19 +0100 <![CDATA[National Mortgage Debts Falls By £15.4bn]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/8/national-mortgage-debts-falls-by-15-4bn Tue, 22 Oct 2013 08:52:58 +0100 <![CDATA[Help for Mortgages Arrears and Debt Problems]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/7/help-for-mortgages-arrears-and-debt-problems Fri, 18 Oct 2013 09:50:22 +0100 <![CDATA[Repossessions Rocketing in North Yorkshire and Newham]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/6/repossessions-rocketing-in-north-yorkshire-and-newham Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:19:52 +0100 <![CDATA[Over Half of Working Families Struggling or Falling Behind with Rent or Rortgages]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/5/over-half-of-working-families-struggling-or-falling-behind-with-rent-or-rortgages Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:46:58 +0100 <![CDATA[This Is Money Warns About Risks Of Second Mortgages]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/4/this-is-money-warns-about-risks-of-second-mortgages Fri, 11 Oct 2013 09:30:39 +0100 <![CDATA[Investor Today Warns of the Dramatic Impact of Unemployment on Home Loss in England]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/3/investor-today-warns-of-the-dramatic-impact-of-unemployment-on-home-loss-in-england Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:45:57 +0100 <![CDATA[Mortgage Debt Worries for Elderly]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/2/mortgage-debt-worries-for-elderly Wed, 09 Oct 2013 09:37:22 +0100 <![CDATA[New Website Online for CBC Finance Ltd]]> http://www.cbcfinanceltd.co.uk/news/article/1/new-website-online-for-cbc-finance-ltd Wed, 01 May 2013 11:42:07 +0100